Hindu Temple of Arizona Board of Directors: A Chronological Chart

	2000	2001	2002	2003	2004	2005	2006	2007
President	Hara Misra	Hara Misra	Hara Misra	Hara Misra	Vidya Bakshi	Surinder Sharma	Varinder Narang (South)	Ashwani Bakshi(North)
Vice President	Vacant	RN Prabhakar	Vacant	Vacant	Munnu Bajpai	Varinder Narang	Kamal Kharbanda (EAST)	Asha Jain(N)
Secretary	HK Ramchandra	HK Ramchandra	Surinder Tuli	Vasu Atluri	Mina Sangani	Sudeep Mehta	Jagdish Sharma (E)	Jagdish Sharma(E)
Treasurer	Indu Anand / HK Ramchandra	Desh Ahuja	Desh Ahuja	Desh Ahuja	HK Ramchandra	Sanjay Sangani	Ashwani Bakshi(N)	Mohini Ahuja(E)
Jt. Secretary	Vacant	Surinder Tuli	Vasu Atluri	Vacant	Rohini Sharma	Vacant	Ravinder Aggarwal (W)	Ravinder Aggarwal(W)
Jt. Treasurer	Vacant	Arvind Kulkarni	Kulbhushan Chhibber	Kulbhushan Chhibber	Mohini Ahuja	Mohini Ahuja	Mohini Ahuja (E)	Anil Gupta(S)
Director	Srinivas Dasari	Vivek Gupta	Vivek Gupta	Vivek Gupta	Madhu Aggrawal	Mamta Gupta	Mamta Gupta(W)	Prem Bharadwaja(W)
Director	Arvind Kulkarni	Kulbhushan Chhibber	Balbir Sharma	Rajesh Mehta	Asha Thakur	Munnu Bajpai	Uma Ramchandra (S)	Uma Ramchandra(S)
Director	Ravi Gorur	Balbir Sharma	Vidya Bakshi	Balbir Shar- ma	Balbir Sharma	Sonia Rajvanshi	Sonia Rajvanshi(S)	Asha Thakur(N)
Director	Vivek Gupta	Vidya Bakshi	Srinivas Dasari	Prem Bha- radwaja	Mamta Gupta	Ravinder Ag- garwal	Vijay Sethi (N)	Govinda Satapathy
Director	Venkata Ramana Isola	Ravi Gorur	None	Surinder Tuli	Nirmala Chhibber	Purnima Sharma (S)	Vacant	Deepak Malhotra
Director	D Durai	Srinivas Dasari	Prem Bharadwa- ja	Srinivas Da- sari	Varinder Narang	Vijay Sethi	Prem Bharadwaja (W)	Kamal Kharbanda(N)
Director	RN Prabhakar	None	None	Vidya Bakshi	Vacant	Rohini Sharma	Snigdha Sharma (N)	Snigdha Sharma(N)
Director Bene- fac Member	None	None	None	None	None	Vasu Atluri	Vasu Atluri	Vasu Atluri
Ex officio	None	None	None	None	None	Vidya Bakshi	Surinder Sharma	Varinder Narang

Hindu Temple of Arizona Board of Directors: A Chronological Chart

	2008	2009	2010	2011	2012	2013	2014	2015
President	Ravinder Ag- garwal	Asha Jain(N)	Anil Gupta (S)					
Vice President	Subhash Arora	Kamal Kharban- da	Sushma Bakshi (N)					
Secretary	Prakash Sahoo	Ashok Verma(N)	Jitender Kabra (W)					
Treasurer	Anil Gupta(S)	Anil Gupta(S)	Isha Vashisht (N)					
Jt. Secretary	Desh Ahuja		Sateesh Ambadi (S)					
Jt. Treasurer	Deepak Malhotra		Sri Nivas Dasari (S)					
Director	Asha Thakur		Vimal Arora (E)					
Director	Asha Jain	Jitendar Kabra	Bibhuti Panda (E)					
Director	Kamal Kharban- da	Bibhuti Panda(E)	Ashok Verma (N)					
Director	Dilip Parekh	Dilip Parekh	Pramod Ghia (W)					
Director	Mina Bhagdev	Mina Bhagdev	Nirmal Chhibber (E)					
Director	Govind Satpathy	Subhash Arora	Prakash Sahoo (S)					
Director	Uma Ramchan- dra	Uma Ramchan- dra	Varinder Narang (W)					
Director Benefactor Member	Vasu Atluri		Vasu Atluri					
Ex officio	Ashwani Bakshi	Ravinder Ag- garwal	Asha Jain					

Although an utmost care was taken into account while publishing this chart, apologies for any errors or omissions, please notify the secretary